Summer 2009 issue-Supplemental Files

    supplemental files from

    "Parthenia Ventures Into New Music for Viols"

    by David Glaser
    from the Summer 2009 issue, p. 34


    Further Reading

    Program from Nothing Proved. (PDF file; 128KB)

    Opening page of The Doubt, one of three movements of Nothing Proved, a piece for voice, viols, and interactive audio processing by Kristin Norderval. (PDF file; 166KB)

    Sound Files

    Audio file: "On the Execution of Lord High Admiral Thomas Seymour"

    Audio file: "The Doubt"

    Audio file: "Grieve and Dare Not"


    Back to main supplementals page