Concerto for Strings in C major - III. Ciaconna

  • Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio
  • Performer: New Trinity Baroque, dir. John Holloway & Predrag Gosta
  • Artist: New Trinity Baroque, dir. Predrag Gosta
  • Title: VIVALDI Ciaconna from Concerto in C major
  • Album: Live
  • Year: 2005
  • Length: 3:14 minutes (4.45 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 192Kbps (CBR)
  • Sorry, you need to install flash to see this content.
Contributed By: Gosta, Predrag (New Trinity Baroque)
Uploaded Date: January 21, 2008 - 1:26pm